Hello all and welcome to my blog šŸ™‚ check out my about page to get to know me and what I’m doing here, a quick overview my names Conan I’m 30 years old have asperges and play tabletop games.

My blog is all about the games I play and my life with asperges, I will be posting on my painting, terrain, and the games I play.

So what games do I play? Well last year I got back into tabletop gaming with mantics the walking dead all out war and I loved it! I loved the fact that it has solo rules so (asperges impact) as I don’t have friends to play with it made my life easier and more enjoyable as I could enjoy every part of the game on my own.

Since then I found I wanted to expand into other games but found I couldn’t get on with other developers games I found them clunky or too complicated and confusing or just didn’t enjoy them so I went back to mantic and took a look at their offerings.

First game I tryed was dreadball and I loved it. A brutal sci fi version of football it had its teeth in me from the first game!

After that I looked at their other games and now play a selection including kings of war and dungeon saga, warpath and dreadball.

So there you go that’s what I play and what I’ll be posting about. I will also post on updates from mantic like there new board game release this year! And also on my asperges, for this I will do a separate post to introduce you to my world and how it impacts me šŸ™‚

So goodbye for now and I hope to see you all back soon when I put up my new post.